Kanona Safari Ranch
   
 
  Kanona Safari Ranch - Hunting in Namibia, Africa
 
Click to play video's
 
       
Name and Surname Country   Email Address
       
Helmut Metzger Austria   metzger@pokalmetzger.at
       
Phillip Rolle Germany   phillipp@rolle.sh
       
Dustin Webb USA   dustin.webb@sbcglobal.net
       
Tani and Mark Ketter USA   kettert@hotmail.com
       
Terry Patton Germany/USA   Pattont@mindspring.com
       
Maria Rae Finland   maria.rae@nordea.fi
       
Peter Lahrmann Germany   peter.lahrmann@t-online.de
       
Lars Sommers Germany   larssommer@web.de
       
Lutz Klaus Germany   lutz.klaus@dbjv.org
       
Max Wanzenboeck Austria  

wanzenboeckmaxi@gmx.at

       
       
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Kanona Safari Ranch
  Home About Us Hunting Activities Accommodation Self Catering T's & C's Reference Gallery Contact Us
  All rights reserved by Kanona Safari Ranch Another website by Maestro Media